Vorstandschaft


Die Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand:      
Miguel Cravo
miguel.cravo@sv-dammheim.de

Vorstand Wirtschaft: 
Andrea Mungay
andrea.mungay@web.de

Vorstand Sport:
Tobias Wurm
tobias.wurm@sv-dammheim.de

Geschäftsführer:
Alexander Orth
alexander.orth@sv-dammheim.de

Kassierer:              
buchhaltung@sv-dammheim.de

Schriftführer:        
Ralf Theuer
r.theuer@web.de

Beisitzer:
Annett Siegmund
annett@vonsiegmund.de

Daniel Becker
danielbecker20@gmail.com

Spielleiter Aktive:
Tobias Wurm
tobias.wurm@sv-dammheim.de

Jugendleiter:    
Stefan Hörner
stefan@hoerner-mail.de

Festausschuss:
Kerstin Braun
kerschel75@web.de

Andrea Bruhn
AndreaBruhn@winf.de

Matthias Serr
matthias-serr@web.de

Barbara Krämer
babsivoland@aol.com

Nadja Bouquet
Powernesa@web.de

Florian Maier
maiflo80@hotmail.com

Alexander Siegmund
alex@vonsiegmund.de