Vorstandschaft


Die Vorstandschaft ab 2019


1. Vorstand:
Alexander Orth
vorstand@sv-dammheim.de
alexander.orth@sv-dammheim.de

stellv. 2.Vorstand: 
Tobias Wurm
Alexander Siegmund
tobias.wurm@sv-dammheim.de
alexander.siegmund@sv-dammheim.de

Vorstand Sport:
Tobias Wurm
sport@sv-dammheim.de

Geschäftsführer:
aktuell nicht besetzt

Kassierer:
Patrick Boos
buchhaltung@sv-dammheim.de

Schriftführer:
Ralf Theuer

Beisitzer:
Heiko Kelb
Etienne Völlinger

Spielleiter Aktive:
Daniel Becker
Naomi Gündel
spielleiter_aktive@sv-dammheim.de

Jugendleiter:
Miguel Cravo
jugendleiter@sv-dammheim.de

Abteilung Turnen:
Annett Siegmund
turnen@sv-dammheim.de

Abteilung Tischtennis:
Florian Preuss
tischtennis@sv-dammheim.de

Festausschuss:
Andrea Bruhn
Matthias Serr
Barbara Krämer
Christian Traxel
Aline Spata
veranstaltung@sv-dammheim.de

Website:
Alexander Siegmund
webmaster@sv-dammheim.de

© 2017 OFFIZIELLE WEBSITE SV DAMMHEIM

Impressum | Kontakt | Datenschutz